Staff

Direttore Generale

Silvano Gerali

segreteria@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772301

Area Istituzionale

Responsabile

Cristina Bardotti

c.bardotti@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772324

Segreteria

Isabella Bastogi

i.bastogi@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772338

 

Loris Valente

l.valente@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772323

Area Amministrativa e Segreteria Generale

Responsabile

Alessandra Paganini

a.paganini@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772326

Segreteria

Marina Orlandi

m.orlandi@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772301

Segreteria Presidenza

Francesca Reboa

f.reboa@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772302

Area Comunicazione

Responsabile

Alice Ambrosi

a.ambrosi@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772331

Emma Pagano

comunicazione@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772344

Fondazione Eventi e Iniziative Sociali

Amministratore delegato

Vittorio Bracco

v.bracco@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772301

Responsabile organizzativa
eventi culturali

Francesca Pautasso

f.pautasso@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772335

Amministrazione

Cristina Javorcich

contabilitaeventi@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772345

Eventi culturali

Simona Romoli

s.romoli@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 772346

Servizi generali

Servizi generali

Paolo Vaccarella

p.vaccarella@fondazionecarispezia.it

Tel. + 39 0187 77231


Condividi
Stampa
Invia